Executive Committee

Kody Bessent

Chair

806-792-4904

kody@plainscotton.org


David Gibson

Chair Elect

806-763-2676

dgibson@texascorn.org


Ryan Skrobarczyk

First Vice Chair

512-367-9922

ryan@tnlaonline.org


Tara Artho

817-336-7875

tara@tgfa.com


Tommy Engelke

512-450-0555

tommy@texas.coop


Billy Howe

254-751-2208

bhowe@txfb.org


Rob Hughes


Kaleb McLaurin

512-469-0171

kmclaurin@tscra.org


Aaron Nelsen

512-476-8388

aaron@tcga.org

%d bloggers like this: